Format: 10"

Label: Red Bull Records

More Info:

These tracks are B-sides to his new album Francis Trouble that is due for release on 9th March. The only place to hear these b-sides will be on this 10 . Side A will include the 2 tracks titled 'I Had To Try' and 'Automatic Line' and side B will be etched.