Format: 12" Picture Disc

Label: Noise

More Info:

This is a replica of the limited edition, 1986 12 picture disc single by Swiss avant garde thrash metal trio Celtic Frost. The three songs featured on this EP are alternative versions of songs from their first two seminal albums, 'Morbid Tales' and 'To Mega Therion' and were part of the 2016 remastering of the band's catalogue, overseen by vocalist & guitarist Tom G Warrior. This EP has been out of print for over 30 years.