Format: LP

Label: Beggars Banquet

More Info:

Celebrating the 40th Anniversary since release on Orange Vinyl.

1. Ain't Got A Clue
2. I Don't Need To Tell Her
3. Total War
4. Hey You
5. Shadow
6. Then I Kicked Her
7. Go Go Go
8. Jenny
9. Time Of Year
10. Self Destruct
11. It's Quiet Here
12. Gerald
13. I'm On Heat